Ball control

Posted on March 21, 2008. Filed under: General, Video | Tags: , , |

I stumbled upon this cool compilation recently and just had to post it. It’s just all amazing ball control, think Berkamp and Zidane. I think it’s the most important skill to have, when you can control any ball you give yourself so much extra time to do things even if other parts of your game are lacking. Enjoy!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “Ball control”

RSS Feed for 18 yards Comments RSS Feed

This video has been one of the best ball control videos I ever seen.
I love Berkamp he is nasty.

I also have blog about soccer that I just started and I wanted to see if you could check it out and see if you like it. I’m trying to get some pointers from the masters of the area.

Just use the user name and password below to get in the blog.

Thank You,
Brunno Goncalves

Hey Brunno,

Yeah I loved this compilation and yeah Berkamp was a special player that you don’t see very often anymore.

I’ll check out your site and let you know (I removed the user/pass from your comment but I’ve got it) although I’m hardly a master! Just posting what I like and find around the place.

Cheers,


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

